Contact Us

Local Area Managers and Agents are listed below – Should you require spares, servicing / commissioning or training please call our offices on 01276 861 350

Contact Info

Strebel Ltd.

Office Address

Unit 10, Invincible Road
Farnborough
Hampshire
GU14 7QU

Phone: 01276 861 350
Email: info@strebel.co.uk

1: Sam Southall (Agent)

sam.southall@strebel.co.uk

Scotland

2: Andy Devlin

andy.devlin@strebel.co.uk

North Wales and North West

3: Steve Blunsten

stephen.blunsten@strebel.co.uk

North East and Midlands

4: Jonathan Hunter

jonathan.hunter@strebel.co.uk

East Anglia and South East


5: Christopher Chesney (National Sales Manager)

chris.chesney@strebel.co.uk

South and South West, South East, Northern Ireland, Channel Islands

6: Michael Driver

michael.driver@strebel.co.uk

M4 Corridor

7: Stephen Allen

stephen.allen@strebel.co.uk

South Wales

8: Peter Spurway

peter.spurway@strebel.co.uk

London